macromed flash mx kneeboard pro Loading/initialising

Comments, Bugs, doubts, help or anything related.

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin, groundsquirrel, Insured Disaster, skipperdan

Post Reply
fatfrankie88
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 10:03 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

macromed flash mx kneeboard pro Loading/initialising

Post by fatfrankie88 » Fri Aug 20, 2004 10:18 am

No go on the mx kneeboard pro.!
I've pressed "A" and the "Loading" screen appears, and then the "Site is not available"n pops up..Hmm.!
I can access the sites by clicking on any of the I, explorer logos in my fs aircraft folder , so i'm not firewalled there.
It seems as though the link from the Keyboard-keys.htm has a wrong link or fault.
Has anyone a solution to my problem?? :mrgreen:
Howdy'all

User avatar
Cobra Driver
Junior SurClaro Member
Junior SurClaro Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 9:45 pm
Location: Rucker

Post by Cobra Driver » Sat Aug 21, 2004 4:06 am

Just tried it out and it works.

Don't mean to b a wize azzzz but the "A" is the one on the kneeboard.....right. Not the keyboard.

Just checkin cause like I said...mines working at everything
Pugnare, Fornicare Au Mort

Post Reply