ai help!!!!!

FS2002 and FS2004 AI features, doubts, setups, experiences exchange, etc...

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin, groundsquirrel, Insured Disaster

Locked
nascarfan20

ai help!!!!!

Post by nascarfan20 » Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:50 pm

HI i am unshure on how to put ai aircraft in fs2004. Don't tell me to get the ttools thing download it and print the ''DOCUMENTATION''and read it again. Because fo some reason i just don't get it! I'm new to ttools and addon planes so please HELP MEEEEEE!! :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: BECAUSE its very frusterating :cry:

ricktobin
Forum Moderator - Master member
Forum Moderator - Master member
Posts: 1966
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2004 12:29 am

Post by ricktobin » Wed Mar 19, 2008 9:10 pm

Take a step back and relax. Then when you figure out a way to communicate in a way that doesn't sound so dam demanding....try your question again.

Until then, this post will be locked and all subsequent postings will be deleted.

Don't come to this site DEMANDING anything.

EDIT: Sorry Rick, you beat me to it... Mel.
Last edited by ricktobin on Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
mel wilson
Forum Moderator - Master member
Forum Moderator - Master member
Posts: 4391
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 9:18 pm
Location: Stowmarket, Suffolk.
Contact:

Post by mel wilson » Wed Mar 19, 2008 9:11 pm

Ricktobin has already supplied you with tutorials for Afcad & TTools, whatever anybody writes as a simple guide for you, will be no different that the offical ones.

Dont post multiple entries on the same topic... :evil:

This one is Locked.

Mel.
http://www.mid-suffolk-radio-modellers.com/index.html

Locked