not fs2002 but fs98

Comments, Bugs, doubts, help or anything related.

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin, groundsquirrel, Insured Disaster

Post Reply
szitler
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 6:52 pm
Location: Newcastle , United Kingdom

not fs2002 but fs98

Post by szitler » Sat Nov 25, 2006 5:54 pm

on fs98 screenshots i have noticed they have AI aircraft. How do i get it????

User avatar
pilot_alex_14
SurClaro.com Regular Forum Member
SurClaro.com Regular Forum Member
Posts: 272
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 3:23 am
Location: Mississauga Ontario Canada (CYYZ)
Contact:

Post by pilot_alex_14 » Sun Nov 26, 2006 12:27 am

WOWWWWW going back allllllllllllllllllllllllong time back anyways you have to go to setting i belive its display, and look for Dnamic scenery set on MAX and tada !
Image

Post Reply