Will CFS3 a/c work with FS2004?

Comments, Bugs, doubts, help or anything related.

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin

Post Reply
User avatar
up-chuck
SurClaro senior forum member
SurClaro senior forum member
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2004 3:28 am
Location: maryland
Contact:

Will CFS3 a/c work with FS2004?

Post by up-chuck » Sat Aug 13, 2005 4:30 am

Will they?

User avatar
groundsquirrel
Forum Moderator - Master member
Forum Moderator - Master member
Posts: 4929
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 5:31 am
Location: Navarre,Florida-USA (KVPS,KHRT,KPNS)
Contact:

nope...

Post by groundsquirrel » Sat Aug 13, 2005 12:02 pm

Nothing from CFS3 is compatible with Fs9 at all. Any models and such would have to be recompiled for Fs9.
Gravity ... it's an Earth thing.

Post Reply