Fsx Scenery

Share your experience, or get help from the experienced ones.

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin, groundsquirrel, skipperdan

Post Reply
eggyed
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 7:13 pm

Fsx Scenery

Post by eggyed » Wed Jul 22, 2009 4:15 pm

Hey i am just posting this just asking if anyone is wanting an airfield done for them. i have finally got to grips with creating them so they should be fairly realistic but i can only use the defult scenery objects as i havnt purchesed any additional scenery creation tools.
If anyone is intrested feel free to just type the airfield, what country, and the ICAO code.

Cheers

User avatar
jaeger52
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Posts: 1213
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 8:34 pm
Location: Minneapolix, MN

Post by jaeger52 » Fri Jul 24, 2009 10:10 pm

eggy,

What software are you using to create your airports with? Are you aware of these scenery programs and their respective scenery libraries?

(PAYWARE) Abacus EZ Scenery http://www.abacuspub.com/ezscenery/

(FREEWARE) Runway12 Object Placer http://www.rwy12.com/rwy12/

Runway12 O.P. Files will work with FSX. I'm not sure if EZ Scenery also works with FSX.

Jaeg- :wink:
Bruce aka Jaeg-

Project Developer:
- Around The World Search / Madeleine McCann



Image

Post Reply