Volunteers?

Either if your are new to the art of creating aircraft liveries, or you have experience, enter here to talk all about repainting.

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin, groundsquirrel

s.71
New Forum Member
New Forum Member

Volunteers?

Post by s.71 » Sat Nov 25, 2006 8:34 pm

Hello all!

I am a student doing the final dissertation for my MBA and for it, I have done a business plan for airlines wishing to operate executive jets.

I am an avid flight-simmer and came to the realisation that maybe someone could help me by desiging a livery for a Learjet operated by Air France/KLM (the business jet division would be called Air France/KLM AirElite). This would add just that last touch to give justification to my business plan.

There is a brand new 1:250 B747-400F model in it for anyone willing to help, alternatively I am more than happy to shout anyone a beer or few if you ever pass by Norway...?

my email is ellingsenk@yahoo.no

nb: this is purely for an academic thesis and would NOT be used for any commercial purposes at all - infact the target airline isnt Air France ;)

rd
Forum Moderator - Master member

Post by rd » Sun Nov 26, 2006 9:03 am

Did somebody say "payment with beer" ??? Cool, I am there. No need for the 747 model.

Seriously though, is there a particular Learjet model that makes your mouth drool over. Preferably freeware that I can get a hold of as a paint kit. If so, just post up a link to it, and I can take a looky-see as to what I can do for you.

RD
RD

"shhh.... I'm going undercover. "

Ice
SurClaro senior forum member
SurClaro senior forum member

Post by Ice » Sun Nov 26, 2006 10:22 am

If there is beer in any topic, it immediately gets RD's attention. He must have some sort of beer detector. :wink:
Ice

Sky Blue Radio DJ - www.skyblueradio.com

Sundays @ 13:00z

pilot_alex_14
SurClaro.com Regular Forum Member

Post by pilot_alex_14 » Sun Nov 26, 2006 1:39 pm

Hey Rd can u hook me up with the beer detector :D