CFS2

Comments, Bugs, doubts, help or anything related.

Moderators: rd, mel wilson, gbesoain, Cat1, ricktobin, groundsquirrel

Post Reply
User avatar
Boldpilot
SurClaro senior forum member
SurClaro senior forum member
Posts: 763
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 8:33 am
Location: Wyndham Vale, Australia

CFS2

Post by Boldpilot » Sun Oct 07, 2007 5:43 am

Does anyone know how to make CFS2 ww2 Pacific theatre, start up without having the disc in .I have the CD but it's boring to have to use it everytime.

User avatar
groundsquirrel
Forum Moderator - Master member
Forum Moderator - Master member
Posts: 4929
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 5:31 am
Location: Navarre,Florida-USA (KVPS,KHRT,KPNS)
Contact:

link to it...

Post by groundsquirrel » Sun Oct 07, 2007 10:13 am

There is a fantastic site called Sim Utilities Gold that everybody should have bookmarked for all those obscure old hard to find utilities and gauges. Here is the link to the utilities page. What you are looking for is about two thirds of the way down the page.

http://www.simugold.fsnet.co.uk/utilpage.html
Gravity ... it's an Earth thing.

User avatar
Boldpilot
SurClaro senior forum member
SurClaro senior forum member
Posts: 763
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2006 8:33 am
Location: Wyndham Vale, Australia

CFS2

Post by Boldpilot » Sun Oct 07, 2007 11:00 pm

Thanks GS found the file and installed it but it doesn't seem to work .probably incorrectly manipulated in the folder.

Post Reply